Braintree Community Food pantry Logo

Visits to the Braintree Community Food Pantry are by appointment only.  If you are in need of assistance please contact the pantry and make an appointment.  As of 2019 appointments are limited to one visit per month.

Food Pantry Calendar

In Person visits will start in June by appointment only. 

Masks are required when entering the building until further notice.

Saturday, June 12 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Please Bring updated information.  A copy or your lease for the current year, your income and source of income.

Saturday, June 26 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Please Bring updated information.  A copy or your lease for the current year, your income and source of income.

Saturday, July 10 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Pickup Gift Cards and Bag of Extras - Doors open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM